Herbal garden 🌿

I could finally go to the allotment and plant some stuff! It was a wonderful sunny day, so warm and cosy ❀ Truly enjoyable (despite sun burning the heck out of my back while I was working)

Stylish gloves :3

I even recorded a video! A little vlog ^^ I especially love how the light bounces off water droplets when I water the herbs :3c

The ground is dry and the whole place is kind of messy, for the longest time we couldn’t even go there because of how the situation in the world is right now. But now we can! And there’s almost no people there so it’s such a relief.

I managed to read a chapter of a book, it started with a rather morbid one, I’m not sure if you want spoilers but here you go, it was about a widow who desperately wanted to save life of her son who was hanged. As you can imagine it didn’t go very well. I was left with “well, that’s a beautiful story for a nice sunny day, isn’t it” :’) I didn’t mind it though, cause it was very nicely written.

So that’s it for today! I’m a bit frustrated lately, but I’m trying to keep my head out of feeling miserable pit. Everyone has a right to feel meh! Remember! Be kind to one another πŸŒ»βœ¨πŸ“

Love ya,

Juliet

Leave a comment